Orchestra Officers 23-24

Co-President

Lavender Hoang and Aditi Singh

Co-Vice President

Morgan Dreiling and Kaitlyn Yost

Secretary

Serene Sung

Historian/Social Media/Outreach

Ashley Kim Youngeun Lee Jean Park

Senior Representatives

Alyson Hripko and Lauren Switzer

Underclassman Representative

Erin Choi

Socials/Events

Josh Starnes Sarah Cochran Elizabeth Yang

Publicity/T-Shirt Design Alice Won

Chamber Music/Gigs Chegene Im and Michelle Chung

Logistics Team

Landon Bassier Noah Pepito Grant McHenry Ryan Rugg Pranika Kasturi

Members at Large

Anusha Gouravajhala Keerti Konda Ian Sung Shubnoor Roopra Sophia Bae Ariel Martinez Arshitha Joga Sarah Hripko Ashika Machepalli Anna Eddington Emily Zhang